Shots determine everything

ENG | RU | KZ

About company

 

Sataifilm-new-logo2-300

The company was founded in 2003 by Akan Satayev. Initially, it was engaged in the production of commercials for a long time. The first full-length film was launched in 2006, it was a sensational "Racketeer", the film completely recouped its budget and did very good in local box office, and most importantly became one of the most loved movies of domestic audience. After the success of "Racketeer" the company moved to a permanent mode of production of multi-series and feature films. Biggest projects are pictures as "Racketeer", "Brothers" (a multi-part full-length series), "Strayed", "Hacker", "Racketeer 2", "Raiyony" and "Alone", which was released recently not only in Kazakhstan but also in the CIS.

 

An interesting fact is that the company's logo depicts the profile of Akan Satayev's father in the role of Akane Sery in the film Trizna / Kulager of 1972. Today the company is considered one of the largest private film studios in the territory of Kazakhstan and to this day is engaged in the production of feature films and series.

 

 


 

Акан Сатаев

About the director and founder

Satayev Akan Kargambayevich

 

 

Film director, actor, screenwriter and producer of Kazakhstan cinema.

 

 

He was born on December 23, 1971, the city of Karaganda, Kazakhstan.

 

 

In 1988, Akan began his activity in cinema, immediately after graduating from high school, as an assistant director in the Karaganda regional television. Akan graduated from the Academy of Arts named after Zhurgenov, received a filmmaker diploma. Even while studying he managed to play in two films - "Allahjar" by Kaldybai Abenov and "Biographies of a young accordionist" Satybaldy Narymbetov. After studying there was a long period of work in the advertising business - the production of commercials.

 

 

Akan Satyaev in 2003 founded the largest today film studio "Sataifilm".

 

As a director and producer in 2007, Akan shot his first feature film "The Racketeer." The picture was released with a dizzying success.

КАДРЫ РЕШАЮТ ВСЕ

ENG | RU | KZ

О киностудии

 

Sataifilm-new-logo2-300Компания была основана в 2003 году Аканом Сатаевым. Вначале долгое время занималась производством рекламных роликов. Первый полнометражный фильм начал запускаться в 2006 году, это был нашумевший "Рэкетир", фильм полностью окупил свой бюджет и собрал хорошую кассу, и самое главное стал одним из самых полюбившихся фильмов отечественного зрителя. После успеха "Рэкетира" компания перешла на постоянный режим производства многосерийных и художественных полнометражных фильмов. Одними из самых крупных проектов являются такие фильмы как "Рэкетир", "Братья" (многосерийная полнометражная лента), "Заблудившийся", "Хакер", "Рэкетир 2", "Районы" и картина "Она", который не давно вышел в прокат не только в Казахстане но и на территории СНГ.

Интересным фактом является то, что на логотипе компании изображён профиль отца Акана Сатаева в роли Акана Серы в  фильме Тризна/Кулагер 1972 года. Компания на сегодня считается одной из самых крупных частных киностудий на территории Казахстана и по сей день занимается производством художественных фильмом и сериалов.

 


 

Акан Сатаев

О режиссере и основателе 

Сатаев Акан Каргамбаевич

Кинорежиссёр, актёр, сценарист и продюсер казахстанского кинематографа.  

Родился 23 декабря 1971 г., город Караганда, Казахстан.

В 1988 году свою деятельность в кино Акан начал, сразу же после окончания средней школы, в качестве ассистентом режиссера на карагандинском областном телевидении. Акан окончил Академию искусств имени Жургенова, получив диплом режиссера кино. Еще во время учебы успел сыграть в двух фильмах - «Аллажар» Калдыбая Абенова и «Жизнеописания юного аккордеониста» Сатыбалды Нарымбетова. После учебы был долгий период работы в рекламном бизнесе - производство рекламных роликов.

Акан Сатаев в 2003 году основал крупнейшую на сегодняшний день киностудию «Sataifilm».

В качестве режиссера и продюсера в 2007 г. Акан снял свой первый художественный фильм «Рэкетир». Картина вышла в прокат с головокружительным успехом.